41169465901161|41169465933929|41169465966697|41169465999465|41169466032233|41169466065001|41169466097769|41169466130537|41169466163305|41169466196073|41169466228841|41169466261609

Rabid Babyflaschenwärmer 5-in-1

People are viewing this right now
$141.12 $49.90 SAVE 65%

Free Shipping Worldwide

✅100% Money Back Guarantee

Top Quality & Affordable Prices

Schiffe von: Vereinigte Staaten

Vereinigte Staaten

Stromspannung: 110V

110V
USB
220V
Add to Wishlist

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paydiscovergoogle paymaestromasterpaypalvisa
Description

SPEZIFIKATIONEN

Babyflaschenwärmer, 5-in-1-Schnell-Babyflaschenwärmer mit automatischer Abschaltung und Timer, Fütterungszubehör für Haushaltsbabys

Spiegelstriche:

1. Multifunktionale Anwendungen: Dieser Babyflaschenwärmer ist für den Heimgebrauch geeignet und kann 5-in-1-Funktionen ausführen, wie Reinigen, Auftauen, Erhitzen von Lebensmitteln, schnelles Erhitzen und normales Erhitzen. Es ist bequem und einfach zu bedienen.
2.Schnelle Erwärmung: Dieser Babyflaschenwärmer erwärmt die Milch oder Nahrung Ihres Babys schnell und gleichmäßig, mit genügend Dampf, um die Flaschen innerhalb von 3–7 Minuten zu erwärmen. Am Ende piept es dreimal und schaltet sich mit einem Timer automatisch ab.
3. Einfache Reinigung: Dieser Babyflaschenwärmer verfügt über eine Reinigungsfunktion mit Dampf bis zu 100 °C (212 °F), die die Flaschen und das Zubehör sterilisiert. Außerdem verfügt es über eine Smart-Memory-Funktion, die sich Ihre letzte Einstellung merkt und Ihnen Zeit spart.
4.Sicher und intelligent: Dieser Babyflaschenwärmer verfügt über ein Anti-Trocken-Hitzesystem, das einen Alarm auslöst und sich bei niedrigem Wasserstand automatisch abschaltet, um die Sicherheit Ihres Babys zu gewährleisten. Außerdem kann es die Flaschen innerhalb von 24 Stunden warm halten, sodass Sie Ihr Baby jederzeit füttern können.
5.Beruhigende Nachtfütterung: Dieser Babyflaschenwärmer verfügt über ein helles Display, das sich hervorragend für den nächtlichen Hunger eignet. Es besteht aus lebensmittelechtem PP-Material und ist für die Nachtfütterung geeignet.
Erwärmen und reinigen Sie die Flaschen Ihres Babys mühelos mit unserem Babyflaschenwärmer und Sterilisator für den Heimgebrauch. Es verfügt über eine automatische Abschaltfunktion und eine Reinigungsfunktion, was die Verwendung sehr einfach macht. Perfekt für die Nachtfütterung und für Eltern unterwegs. Halten Sie die Fütterungsutensilien Ihres Babys problemlos sauber und sicher.
Spezifikationen:
Fassungsvermögen: ca. 2L
Produktgröße: (ca.) 24 x 14 x 19 cm
Spannung: 110–220 V
Leistung: 200 W
Nennfrequenz: 50 Hz/60 Hz
Gewicht: ca. 830g
Packliste:
Babyflaschenwärmer*1St
Additional Information
Schiffe von

Vereinigte Staaten

Stromspannung

110V, USB, 220V

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Mom checklist

Rabid Baby Bottle Warmer 5-in-1

Rabid Baby Bottle Warmer 5-in-1

Regular price $49.90 USD
Sale price $49.90 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ships From
Voltage

SPECIFICATIONS

Baby Bottle Warmer 5-in-1 Rapid Baby Bottle Warmer With Automatic Shut-Off And Timer Household Babies Feeding Accessories

Bullet Points:

1.Multifunctional Uses: This baby bottle warmer is suitable for home use and can perform 5-in-1 functions, such as cleaning, defrosting, food heating, fast heating, and normal heating. It is convenient and easy to use.
2.Fast Heating: This baby bottle warmer heats up your baby's milk or food quickly and evenly, with enough steam to heat bottles within 3-7 minutes. It beeps 3 times when it ends and shuts off automatically with a timer.
3.Easy Cleaning: This baby bottle warmer has a cleaning function with steam up to 100°C (212°F) that sterilizes the bottles and accessories. It also has a smart memory function that remembers your last setting and saves you time.
4.Safe and Smart: This baby bottle warmer has an anti-dry heat system that sounds an alarm and auto shut off when the water level is low, ensuring your baby's safety. It can also keep bottles warm within 24 hours, so you can feed your baby anytime.
5.Soothing Night Feeding: This baby bottle warmer features a bright display that is great for nighttime hunger. It is made of food grade PP safe material and suitable for night feeding.
Effortlessly warm and clean your baby's bottles with our Home Use Baby Bottle Warmer and Sterilizer. It comes with an auto shut-off feature and cleaning function, making it super easy to use. Perfect for night feedings and parents on-the-go. Keep your baby's feeding gear clean and safe without any hassle.
Specifications:
Capacity: about 2L
Product size: (approx.)24*14*19cm/9.45*5.51*7.48 inches
Voltage: 110-220V
Power: 200W
Nominal frequency: 50HZ/60HZ
Weight: about 830g
Packing List:
Baby bottle warmer*1pc
View full details